Our Head Office standard opening hours are;

Monday

8.30am to 5.30pm

Tuesday

8.30am to 5.30pm

Wednesday

8.30am to 5.30pm

Thursday

8.30am to 5.30pm

Friday

8.30am to 5pm

Please note that the Head Office is closed on the following dates;

Public Holidays 2020:

• Wednesday 1st January 2020 (New Years Day)

• Thursday 2nd January 2020 (New Year Holiday)

• Monday 13th April 2020 (Easter Monday)

• Friday 8th May 2020 (May Day)
(changed from Monday due to VE Day Celebration)

• Monday 20th July 2020 (Glasgow Fair)

• Friday 25th September 2020 (Glasgow Sept. W/end)

• Monday 28th September 2020

• Friday 25th December 2020 (Christmas Day)

• Monday 28th December 2020 (Boxing Day)

Christmas and New Year

Head Office will close on Tuesday 22nd December 2020 and will reopen on Tuesday 5th January 2021

Our Sales Centres standard opening hours are as follows;

Knights Grove, Newton Mearns

Viewing by appointment only

0800 587 9992

One Hyndland Avenue, West End

Open daily from 11am to 5.30pm

0800 587 0222

The Avenues, Pollokshields

Open daily from 11am to 5.30pm

0800 587 0333

Beechwood Lea, Thorntonhall

Open Thursday to Monday from 11am to 5.30pm

0800 587 9992

Please note that the Sales Centres will be closed on the following dates;

Christmas and New Year

Sales Offices will close on Wednesday 23rd December 2020 and will reopen on Monday 4th January 2021